Freedom Club – Promo Video

Not on sale until October, but thought I would share this anyway. My publisher, Hotspur Publishing, made this cool promo video. Enjoy!

2 responses to “Freedom Club – Promo Video

  1. It’s a well-done promo video – nice visuals and good pacing.

    • Thanks Karl! I appreciate you taking a look and making that comment. I haven’t done much with it yet, but as my October release date looms, I’ll probably use it for unbridled shilling all over the internet 🙂

Leave a Reply

